It’s that time again…!

Grocery Shopping! Woot, Woot!

I’m not actually that psyched. I have $10.00 cash that I’m willing to spend on food.  See, I just got back from a conference where I had to pay for everything up front and then get reimbursed.  That totally kills your budget.  So, I’m broke till that check makes its way my way.  My refrigerator is bare bones; I should be embarrassed, but I’m not.  I’ll post picks of my spoils hopefully tomorrow.  Whatever I buy has to last like two weeks. Ha! This should be amusing.

Have something to say?

