a bit.

Soooooo, I’m going to be away from the blog-o-sphere for awhile. I’m leaving Chicago to go back to Atlanta. I’ll be there for a bit then I’m leaving Georgia to be in Seattle. Then I’ll be there for a bit. Then I’m leaving Seattle to go back to Georgia to hangout with grandad for a bit. Then I’m leaving Georgia to be in Chicago to work for a bit. Then I’m leaving Chicago to go to Seattle.  Then I’m leaving Seattle to go to Morocco for a bit longer than a bit.  Then I’m leaving Morocco to go back to Seattle then I’ll leave Seattle and maybe go to Tucson for much longer than a bit. That’s still up in the air though.  Needless to say, I’ll be busy.  I have the WordPress app on my phone so I’ll try to update from the road, but they’ll be short and probably include low quality pictures.

Be well everyone!

WMB

2 thoughts on “a bit.

Have something to say?

